top of page
Search

You Can Take The Girl Out of The Sipp, But You Cant Take The Sipp Out of The Girl...

Hey Y'all! My name it Brittany and I was born and raised on the Coast of Mississippi. Throughout my childhood it was nothing less of crawfish boils and going out on the river every weekend. After Hurricane Katrina hit the Coast, my family decided to move to Asheville, NC. Then the time came around where I needed to start to think about where I wanted to go to college. Well that was an easy one for me, it was Mississippi State University, where I am currently getting my MBA. I have enjoyed my time here at State, but it is coming to an end. I hope to continue my journey of life staying in the Sipp and hopefully raising a family in the future in the state I am proud to call home!





7 views0 comments
bottom of page